Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Eric & Elizabeth 11.25.13

Busy weekend, I had an opportunity to do video for the wedding of Eric and Elizabeth at The Antique Wedding House. I’m always guranteed to have a great time whenever I’m call upon at the venue. The staff is great and I always seem to get that bride and groom that tends to show their love so easily. I wish I could show the video footage of this wedding, it came out really great 2 angles of footage to get all the intimate moments. Attached is a few pictures to see their love in action.

-Rell-

1477484_587569917981367_1694492993_n

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2013 by in Photography, Wedding Photography.

Twitter

