Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Dameion & Marquita

I’m excited about my latest clients Dameion and Marquita as the time gets close to the big day. I think I’m in for a treat on their wedding day. Dame and Marquita made me feel like family and they thought the same of me as we captured moment of their love. The weather was amazing today as well as the sunset, I recently decided to shoot with my 85mm 1.8 because I love that range on portraits and I could stop. This have been the first couple to bring them children on their engagement session and I caught some great shots of the girls as well. I hope they enjoyed the photos as much as I did, take a look at a few and leave your comment.s

-Rell-

BRING THE BEAUTY OUT D ON THE STEPS FAMILY WALK FOREHEAD KISS GIRLS HAHAHAH UR FUNNY HANDS AND SMILES HOLD ME WITH THE SUNSET HOLD MY HAND I DON'T WANNA JUMP & DANCING KISSIN ON THE GATE LETS TAKE A PIC BABE SILO KISS SILO SEXY SUNSET BRIDGE SUNSET WITH GREEN U DON'T LOVE ME? WE IN THIS TOGETHER WILL YOU DO IT?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2012 by in Engagement, Family, Photography and tagged , , , , , , .

Twitter

