Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Wayne & Shequan Palmer 05.19.12

So, I made a post of this lovely couple engagement session earlier and now this past weekend was the big day. The wedding was fun, it was filled with much laughter and good tears from family, friends and the one that knew them best. I had alot of fun myself with the couple, the cake was good as well. One thing I notice about this couple since the first time meeting them was, you could really see the love they have for each other. Wayne is a really cool guy and Shequan is a great woman, their little son was too cool for tv and really made the video footage priceless. I hope and pray that their marriage is prosperous and filled with happiness as well as the people they are connected to. Here’s a few pictures from the wedding and we also did a video documentary of their day as well. Please leave your comment and I thank you for stopping by.

Click here to view Wayne & Shequan’s Video: https://vimeo.com/44298571

-Rell-

One comment on “Wayne & Shequan Palmer 05.19.12

  1. Wayne & Shequan Palmer
    July 18, 2012

    From the engagement session to the the end of the wedding…. Simply beautiful!!!! I still get teary eyed when I watch the video! From the absolute bottom of my heart I want to say thank you for capturing my wedding in such an amazing way! Everyone loved the pictures and especially the video! I must have watched it like 100times literally! Also thank you for the extra meeting; you taking the extra time out for our shoot really showed you willingness to deliver the best product! Your ability to capture photos and attention to detail is a true blessing. I pray God continues to promote you and your works! I look forward to working with you for family portraits in the future as well !!!! Take Care, God Bless 🙂

    Wayne and Shequan Palmer

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 26, 2012 by in Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , , , .

Twitter

