Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Your Beautiful

I just wanted to post some pictures up of a really good friend who I keep close to my heart, she’s been there through the think and thin. I love her dearly and because I’m on the west coast now, I really don’t get to hangout with her anymore. I recently shot a wedding and she was so kind to help me and so, we took a couple of practice shots just to get ideas for the bride and groom and I think she made me more excited for the day just because of the beauty that I captured through my lens. I would love to shoot her more often if she let me but, these are just some shots so that you can see what I’ve captured. Leave your feedback and remember ” If you admire someone you should tell them, nobody get the flowers while they can still smell them.” – Kanye West.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 6, 2011 by in Photography and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

