Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Breaking Point – Keri Hilson

I just did another cover, this one is ” Keri Hilson – Breaking Point “. When I heard the song, I really liked the feel of the song and how Keri sung and wrote it. The production was done by timbaland which, by the way did an amazing job. So, I got inspired and I thought to myself, ” Every Man Has A Breaking Point Too “. Lol, We put up with somethings too, it may not be as much but, trust, security, love, etc. That’s the core to the relationship so, I thought I should talk about all the things that pushes us to our limit as well, I summed mine’s up a bit quicker and less descriptive as Keri’s but, it still hit’s home for a lot of people. Check it out and tell me what you think.

-Rell-

Here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_1uHENOTq4

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2010 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Twitter

