Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Lovin You No More – Dirty Money

Sorry I haven’t been updating as much as I should have been but, I recently was asked to sing another cover (special request). I didn’t know the song but I think I winged it really good and added my 2% to the song with the second verse and the rap verse. This song is entitled “Dirty Money-Loving You No More Ft. Drake”. I hope you guys like it, please leave a comment on youtube or where ever it’s posted and subscribe.

Thank you

-Rell-

Here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTZgzBLMghg

One comment on “Lovin You No More – Dirty Money

  1. Don1frjamaica@aol.com
    April 10, 2012

    Why am I just now seeing this…I love it

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 6, 2010 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Twitter

