Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Jacob & Samantha’s Wedding 10.10.10

I was recently book to shoot  a 10.10.10 wedding which is really nice. The wedding of Jacob & Samantha, in which I had a really nice time. They were very nice people, the wedding was in Sedona, Az. The scenery in Sedona alone is very nice, the mountains etc. would make you wanna vacate for a while up there. The groom liked me and my second shooter so much he offered us to come back up whenever we wanted to on him, which is always nice. Overall, I enjoyed my time as well, here’s a few pics from the wedding.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 12, 2010 by in Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

