Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Sarah & Parker’s Wedding 10.01.10

I was recently booked the day before to photograph the wedding of Sarah and Parker on October 1, 2010. I really wanted to be more prepared. The wedding took place at the Boojum Tree Hidden Garden in Phoenix, Arizona. The garden is a beautiful place, I really hope I get booked again to shoot there. I had a second shooter with me (Amber), she was great help. We got some good shots, I wish I could have done more. We were only there from 5pm-9pm, so it begin to get dark. Overall, I had a wonderful time, the cake was amazing, the people and bride and groom were too. Leave a comment and tell me what you think of the night.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 3, 2010 by in Wedding Photography and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

