Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

SENIOR PICTURE TIME

I’ve been getting alot of raves about my work and now I think it’s time to dive into different avenues of the lovely field of photography. I’ve just finished Designing my postcard that will be set for print in about a week for now and I hope I get some good feedback and build some good relationship to the fields that I’ve already been developing a name for. So for all those seniors in High School and College that want to do a session that you will always remember and want to come back for more please contact my site that’s on this posting. Thank you again for always stopping by.

-Rell-

Girl Side

Guys Side

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2010 by in Photography, Senior Pictures and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

