Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

We Playing Basketball

Sorry it’s been a while since I last updated you guys. I recently got to cover a all day AAU Girls Basketball Tournament. The tournament last from 8am-9pm, yeah, long day,lol. Every hour a game started and the shots got better and better but became the same for different players, so I start paying attention to the game as well. I kept my eye on one player because this girl had game. She looked like a dude on the court, i almost thought she was one (no offense) by her hair-style. So I just wanted to display a couple of her pictures only because she was balling in that tournament. Hope you enjoy and stay tune to my next post and tell other. Be Bless.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2010 by in Photography, Sports and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

