Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Billionaire Cover – Travie McCoy ft. Bruno Mars

I have been hasitent about doing covers for a while now but, me and my manager Aadam, decided we should do a few just to shake things up. I always here certain songs that stands out and I think to myself, maybe I should put my own spin on them. So, this will be the first of man, I hope you guys enjoy it and please leave your feedback. Thanks again for stoping by

-Rell-

Here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lzr47GYqcnw

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 20, 2010 by in Music and tagged , , , , .

Twitter

