Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Play Ball

I was scheduled to cover a baseball tournament today at work and it was a very long day. Fun but, I wanted to be on the field and get some better shots. The gates around the field were so high that I was unable to get the shots that I would prefer but, I managed. Check’em out and tell me what you think, write a comment. I really love action shooting, it’s quick and you never know when the prime time show will be. Make sure if you have a good lens, I recommend  70-200mm 2.8 incase of low lighting situations of a all day event. If you don’t have a fast lens then, I”m sorry but, your going to regret it,lol. Thanks for stopping by.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2010 by in Sports and tagged , , , , , , .

Twitter

