Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

I Love My Pastor

So many times I come into my state and I can’t get too much time with friends and family, but this time, I got a chance to visit family, and I also gotten the chance to do a small photo session with my pastor. I really look up to him a lot and if anybody knows me, they know not to mess with people that’s close to my heart and my pastor is one. Here’s a couple pics raw off of the camera.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2010 by in Photography and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

