Always Timeless

Thank you for stopping By

Happy Birthday To Meeee!!

Okay, so I’m about a week and a day late on this post, My birthday was June 22nd. I turned the BIG 26,lol. Didn’t do anything major besides packed for a flight. I planned on going to Vegas in July for a weekend to celebrate with some of the homies. I just thank God for bringing me closer to him on my 25th so, now that I’ve done 25 sort of with/ without him, I can make sure these next 25 is nothing but him. Peace to all. Chow.

-Rell-

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 30, 2010 by in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , .

Twitter

